## To the Lord Mayor and Members of Dublin City Council

Report No. 149/2017 Report of the North West Area Committee Meeting



## North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 18th April 2017

No items were referred to the City Council.

Councillor Noeleen Reilly Chairperson 18<sup>th</sup> April 2017

The meeting concluded at 4.00 pm

## **Attendance:**

**NWA Councillors:** 

ORDER: Councillors Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Emma Murphy, Paul McAuliffe, Cathleen Carney Boud, David Costello, Cieran Perry, Andrew Keegan, Seamus McGrattan, Teresa Keegan, Lord Mayor, Brendan Carr and Councillor Norma Sammon

Apologies: Councillors Aine Clancy and Andrew Montague.

Officials: Dave Dinnigan, (Area Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer) (Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas/Cabra), Donal Barron (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun), Fergus Synnott, (Administrative Officer – Cabra), Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), John Twamley (Public Domain Officer,), Sean Callaghan (Graduate Engineer), Eoin Corrigan (Executive Engineer Traffic) Cecilia Lopez Naughton (Senior Executive Architect), Gabriella Gajdova (Executive Architect), James Nolan, (Executive Engineer PPP) and Mary Davis, (Staff Officer PPP).